BOUNCERS

Black Box Theatre Company present the classic play by John Godber.

Lucky Eric, Judd, Les and Ralph are the original men in black as they tell the tale of one night in a Yorkshire disco in the 80’s in this outrageous parody of Saturday Night Fever! All the gang are out on the town, the boys, the girls, the cheesy DJ, the late night kebab man and the taxi home, all under the watchful eyes of the Bouncers.

‘You’ll be rolling in the aisles’ The Daily Mail

‘Bouncers is not so much a play as it is a social phenomenon’ The Guardian

PLEASE NOTE FERNEHAM HALL IS ACTING AS BOOKING AGENT FOR THE TOUR.

CHECK THE SPECIFIC VENUE, DATE AND TIME FOR YOUR BOOKING FROM THE LIST BELOW BEFORE BOOKING ONLINE THROUGH OUR WEBSITE.

NB. THE EVENT SCHEDULE ON LHS WILL SHOW WHERE THE SHOW IS TAKING PLACE EVEN THOUGH THE VENUE NAME WILL SHOW FERNEHAM HALL

IF YOU HAVE ANY BOOKING ISSUES PLEASE CALL OUR BOX OFFICE ON 01329 231942

OCTOBER

 4     FAREHAM   Ferneham Hall   www.fernehamhall.co.uk

5     SOUTHAMPTON,   The Frog & Frigate   www.frogandfrigate.co.uk

6     CATISFIELD,  Memorial Hall   www.catisfield.com/catisfld/memorial    

7     HAMBLEDON, (Surrey) Village Hall    

11   EAST MEON Village Hall

12   TOTTON, Hanger Farm Arts Centre (CALL VENUE FOR tickets 02380 667 683) www.hangerfarm.co.uk      

13   CURDRIDGE, Reading Room    www.curdridgereadingroom.co.uk  

14   BISHOP'S WALTHAM, Jubilee Hall 

18   LIPHOOK, Millenium Centre   www.bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk/millennium-centre  

19   ALTON, Assembly Rooms     www.altonassemblyrooms.com   

20   SWANMORE, Village Hall     www.swanmorevillagehall.co.uk    

21   LONGPARISH, Village Hall     www.longparish.org.uk/village-amenities/village-hall  

23   LEE ON SOLENT, The Hovercraft Museum      www.hovercraft-museum.org  

26   SALISBURY, Studio Theatre, Ashley Road      www.studiotheatre.org.uk   

27   BRAMSHAW, Village Hall     www.bramshawvillagehall.co.uk     

28   HURSTBOURNE TARRANT, Community Centre     www.hbt.org.uk/community/hurstbourne-tarrant-parish-7760/hurstbourne-tarrant-commmunity-hall     

 NOVEMBER

 1      RINGWOOD,   Greyfriars Community Centre    www.greyfriarsringwood.org.uk  

2      BROCKENHURST Village hall 

3      CORHAMPTON,   Corhampton Golf Club (CALL 01489 877279 FOR TICKETS)

4      WALLINGTON, Village Hall     www.wvca.co.uk    

5 CHIDHAM & HAMBROOK Village Hall 

 

8 BURSLEDON Village Hall

10   WICKHAM, Wickham Park Golf Club (CALL 01329 833342 FOR TICKETS)

11   CHURCH CROOKHAM, Community Centre http://www.churchcrookham.org.uk/community- 

Dates & times

Wed 4 October  7:30 PM

Thu 5 October  7:30 PM

Fri 6 October  7:30 PM

Sat 7 October  7:30 PM

Thu 12 October  7:30 PM

Fri 13 October  7:30 PM

Sat 14 October  7:30 PM

Wed 18 October  7:30 PM

Thu 19 October  7:30 PM

Fri 20 October  7:30 PM

Sat 21 October  7:30 PM

Mon 23 October  7:30 PM

Thu 26 October  7:30 PM

Fri 27 October  7:30 PM

Sat 28 October  7:30 PM

Wed 1 November  7:30 PM

Fri 3 November  7:30 PM

Sat 4 November  7:30 PM

Fri 10 November  7:30 PM

Sat 11 November  7:30 PM

Wed 11 October  7:30 PM

Thu 2 November  7:30 PM

Sun 5 November  7:30 PM

Wed 8 November  7:30 PM

Sat 11 November  7:30 PM