Staff

Rod Cameron – General Manager

rcameron@fareham.gov.uk

Lorraine Harris – Customer Services Manager

lharris@fareham.gov.uk

Alan Jenkins — Publicity Officer

ajenkins@fareham.gov.uk

Dawn Clancy – Finance and Administration Officer

dclancy@fareham.gov.uk

Katy Ladyman – Finance and Administration Officer

kladyman@fareham.gov.uk

Sue English - Bar Manager

senglish@fareham.gov.uk

Heather Barrett – Assistant Bar Manager

hbarrett@fareham.gov.uk

Rob Sarahs – Technician

rsarahs@fareham.gov.uk

Tom Chandler – Assistant Technician

tchandler@fareham.gov.uk

George Woodward - Assistant Technician

georgewoodward@fareham.gov.uk

Nick Scovell – Front of house manager

nscovell@fareham.gov.uk

Lisa Kennedy – Box Office Assistant

lkennedy@fareham.gov.uk

Tony Withers – Senior Caretaker

twithers@fareham.gov.uk

For all initial enquiries please contact the General Office on 01329 824864 or via email at fernehamhall@fareham.gov.uk

For the Box Office please call 01329 231942